UPCOMING EVENTS

​Please note, some events may require reservations/sign up.

Wednesday, November 6: Vino & Vernici, 6-8pm. Tickets required.​

Wednesday, November 13: Daydream Cakes Cookie Decorating class, 6-8pm. Tickets required.

Friday, November 15: Friendsgiving at Pomona, 6-10pm with live music, cocktails, dinner, and dancing! Tickets required.

Saturday, November 16: Daydream Cakes Cookie Decorating class, 2-4pm. Tickets SOLD OUT!

Sunday, November 17: Vino & Vernici, 3-5pm, Xmas Truck Sign Painting. Tickets SOLD OUT!

Thursday, November 21: Fresh Holiday Wreaths with Flowerwell, 6-8pm. Tickets required.

Sunday, November 24: 2U Mobile Paint Night, 2-4pm, Button Nose Frosty Painting. Tickets required.

Thursday, November 28: CLOSED for Thanksgiving

November 2019

December 2019

Sunday, December 1: Fresh Holiday Wreaths with Flowerwell, 2-4pm. Tickets required.

Sunday, December 1: Vino & Vernici, Santa Sign Painting, 3-5pm. Tickets required.

Wednesday, December 4: Fresh Holiday Wreaths with Erie Way Flowers, 6-8pm. Tickets required.

 

Thursday, December 5: Fresh Holiday Wreaths with Flowerwell, 6-8pm. Tickets required.

Saturday, December 7: 2nd Annual Holiday Market  hosted by Harvest Home Decor, 12-5pm

Sunday, December 8: 2nd Annual Holiday Market  hosted by Harvest Home Decor, 12-5pm

Wednesday, December 11: 2U Mobile Paint, 6-8pm. Tickets required.

Thursday, December 12: Lucky Heart Designs, 6-8pm, Sign Painting. Tickets required.

Wednesday, December 18: Vino & Vernici, 6-8pm. Tickets required.

Saturday. December 21: Daydream Cakes Cookie Decorating class, 2-4pm. Tickets required.

Wednesday, December 25: CLOSED for Christmas

January 2020

New Events coming to Blue Barn!

TRIVIA!!! - Geeks Who Drink Trivia

CORNHOLE TOURNAMENT

Visit our Facebook page for more information on events,

and links to purchase tickets

Click - HERE - to be redirected to Facebook

If you are a vendor interested in hosting an event at the cidery, please click -here- and submit your info!

Follow our Instagram for more updates!

© 2023 by BELGIAN BREWERY Ltd. Proudly created with Wix.com